I have a genetics, DNA replication, translation, and transcription quiz tomorrow, and the election is tonight. I have avidly followed every debate, election scandal, and political commentary from the beginning of this presidential election for the last two years. The irony of my interest is that the night I have been waiting for is going to be sidetracked by an important Bio quiz on a myriad of fairly difficult material.

               I will be studying tonight with my laptop tuned into the CNN website with live streaming results coming in from the battleground states. I am excited and I am sure the rest of the nation is also with the record voter turnout. 

              Both candidates have worked for countless hours and have poured their hearts into this campaign, but only one can win. Hopefully that one is Obama. Tonight I will finally witness one of the greatest days in modern day political history. Until tonight…

